MizzKazza's travels

Jungles, temples and local history

Bali: Gianyar night markets

5 comments on “Bali: Gianyar night markets

  1. Catherine Lockwood (AKA "Monica"0
    August 10, 2013

    Karen – Great photos! Monica from Santa Monica

  2. Kelsey
    August 30, 2013

    I found your wordpress through your Tripadvisor post, titled ‘off the tourist trail’. I really appreciate and enjoyed every minute of your musings and post. Brings me back to my times in Bali, I stayed at Tulamben for over a week and really enjoyed the peace over there, the homey warungs, the sunsets. Can’t wait for my next trip to explore Gianyar Night Market! Thanks so much!

  3. Lorraine
    October 15, 2013

    I, too, came here via your TA posts/blog. Great motivational info for me as I plan our first trip to Bali. I hope you keep posting on this blog. Thanks

    Lorraine

    • mizzkazza
      October 15, 2013

      Thanks Lorraine. Hope you have a fantastic trip. I’m very new to this whole blog thing. Am planning to return to Bali next May so will undoubtably add to it then. I’m also planning a trip to Sabah (northern tip of Borneo) in November so might add some photos from there, even though it’s not Bali. 🙂

  4. putukrisna168
    November 26, 2015

    Yess! This is the best night market in Bali !

Leave a comment